Marvel Legends: Wolverine vs Sabertooth Final Countdown

in #art7 years ago

Tale as long as time..Beauty and the Beast...(record scratch)
Wolverine and Sabertooth one of the constants in the Universe.There is no need to figure out what the tragedy is, how long the fight been burning, who started it... It is simple hate, kill or be killed Adamantium Rage.

"Its the hunger... It makes me...It leaves me... HUNGRIER...!"

"Your fancy claws can't cut what they can't hit. An' your hotsy-totsy healing factor... won't save you... when I rip out your heart!"

"But see, I did leave some scratches. You ain't invulnerable. And that makes me wonder...given some time, and some determination-- --just how much damage I can do."

"Brings back memories, doesn't it, Weapon X? Oh, wait, my mistake......no it doesn't, does it? Guess nothing brings back those memories"

"Can't I go anywhere without runnin' into you, runt?"

"Aw, Ma. We were only playing"

-The blood effects are made with hot glue and red sharpy markers.
-Comic book quotes mostly from memory and the wiki

Thanks again for all the love and support thank you all for all the help and stay tuned for more!!!

Sort:  

The blood effects are so well done great post

Thanks a ton. going to try to make some spell effects and also some bullet, Muzzle flash stuff later tonight its really funny to see stuff through the camera and how it changes

Sounds so cool good luck

Wow I have to agree with JJ, the blood effects help bring the action to life! I’ve always been a Wolverine fan!!! Great job!!

Thanks for the comment. Yea wolverine is the best. there is a new Tiger Stripe wolveine coming out next yat i gotta scoop up my favorite run of x-men/wolverine was the jim lee stuff back in the 90's

No problem! Oh really? This should get really interesting! 😃 I never read the comics though my husband did. I always watch the cartoon series and the movies! I like how you portray the action!

Yep cartoon series was amazing. Thats the era im going to aim for with my x-men action figures. Still need some to finish the blue and gold teams. Thanks again for comment

Awesome!!! You are very welcome ~ 😊

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @spacetrucker to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks for your support @tamim !

For sure. The blood is really cool as well as the quotes! Really enjoyed learning the history of scorge, hope to learn more information on others in the future as well. Great work.

And you will. Stay tuned!

Badge of Originality BUTTCOINS.jpg
'The Butt believes you have demonstrated #proofofpost'

i just want to say i have popped in and out of your posts and you are constantly getting better. these ones that you add the narratives are by far my favorites. this one with the blood streaks is next level.
i am armed with this new badge and a mission to find real people posting about things meaningful to them. i never would have thought i would have enjoyed looking at photos of toys. but your genuine love poured into your posts and action figures are felt. thank you

This is one of those times when I wish I was a writer. I am super thankful for all your support I cant put to words how grateful I am for the kind words. Thanks again I have tons of ideas and I always have a few more posts on the back burner ready to go!

I must admit this was amazing in presentation. The blood effects were crazy good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81