You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 SBD in Prizes: Surreal Art Contest

in #art7 years ago

Hey @sethlinson great idea for a contest! I have a huge passion for surrealism and abstract art. Here's my entry. I started earlier on but this gave me the boost to get it finished so I hope that's ok. If not totally cool 😎 Honestly I'm not even fussed about the contest part of it, I just love sharing my artwork with like-minded people 😊

Skull of Colours.jpg

I found this post via one of our new members of the Steemit Art Register and thought I would open up the opportunity for you to join if you wish. We put out a daily/bi-daily post to promote Steemit artists and their posts. If you're interested you can check out the latest edition of the SAR here

Sort:  

Yea it's definitely okay. And very cool piece! Thanks for joining the contest. I'm gonna take a look at the Steemit Art Register now.

Your piece has been featured in the latest contest showcase. Thanks again for entering the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55