You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arianna Trio, 2017 - Colorful Abstract Portraits by Anonymous Artist

in #art7 years ago

This is cool work! The interesting thing is the third one, the one that's most abstract, is sort of a face in itself again! But I was thinking about a dog or a bear (where the orange is his nose)

I love artists who share their process so I can understand different forms of art a bit more, so thanks for sharing this! :-)

Sort:  

Haha! That's funny and I totally see what you're seeing now! It just needs ears now. @soyrosa

I would love to start sharing my process with physical paintings as well soon.

Haha, yes, ears! :D Good luck on documenting your proces with physical paintings! :-) Will see them in my feed no doubt :-)

@soyrosa Thanks of the commenting. I appreciate it and hope you can check out some of my other posts as well!

I will! It's my goal to find some great and/or fun artistst to follow on Steemit (since a lot of posts are on the more technical side ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52