This Post Has Been Removed

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This Post Has Been Removed

Sort:  

Keep it up. Thanks for sharing videos.

Absolutely @nirob! Will be posting more to come!

This is cool work! The interesting thing is the third one, the one that's most abstract, is sort of a face in itself again! But I was thinking about a dog or a bear (where the orange is his nose)

I love artists who share their process so I can understand different forms of art a bit more, so thanks for sharing this! :-)

Haha! That's funny and I totally see what you're seeing now! It just needs ears now. @soyrosa

I would love to start sharing my process with physical paintings as well soon.

Haha, yes, ears! :D Good luck on documenting your proces with physical paintings! :-) Will see them in my feed no doubt :-)

@soyrosa Thanks of the commenting. I appreciate it and hope you can check out some of my other posts as well!

I will! It's my goal to find some great and/or fun artistst to follow on Steemit (since a lot of posts are on the more technical side ;-))

This is awesome, I just tried to give you some of a boost with @randowhale. Hope it helps! I do like your traditional abstract (traditional for you at least) the most. I think your work is stellar and look forward to seeing more!

i ask for help upvote @mahmuddin i really need upvote help from you .. for STEEM POWER and SBD ... if not from you who else ... help each other .. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51