You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Montreal - street art

in #art7 years ago

Wow! I really am loving this!

  1. Because those paintings are gorgeous! I love the black and white face of the woman, so you know if she is a famous person?
  2. Because I can't believe this mural is re-painted every week?! WOW! That's truly impressive.
  3. Because I've had 'real world' impact - you went outside to take pictures, something I love doing, and I'm so glad you enjoyed that too!

I would have a webcam installed opposite the mural so everyone can enjoy that process online <3

Thanks a lot for sharing the art of your own town! I truly love seeing street art from all over the world <3 Hope to be able to visit these murals myself one day!

Sort:  

I am glad you loved it! I will post more photos from around Montreal or my travels. The B&W face of the woman, according to my son is Celine Dion.

Yes, please do! I loved it indeed, resteemed your post too <3 Looking forward to seeing more :D