Art collaboration: Photography by @soyrosa & Poetry by @raj808

in #art6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Art collaboration: Photography by @soyrosa & Poetry by @raj808


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Hi @soyrosa! This collaboration blew me away... The two of you combined your crafts so perfectly. I'm looking forward to reading Raj's post from his perspective... =) .. Also, I am a curator for the You Got Snekked curation project and this is just to let you know that...:

You got SNEKKED! ;)
Expect a certain Snek to come 'round and give you a bite soon ;)

@yougotsnekked is a curation project!
We aim to find good content, share a happy moment, & some visibility. Your post got our upvote, and we will feature your post and possibly an image from it in our 41st curation compilation if you don't mind! If you don't want to be featured, please let us know!

Also, feel welcome to join our community on Discord! -:

https://discord.gg/VWJxTEz

Your post has been selected as #adsactlyspostoftheday :)

Join us in our Discord channel here to drop your post in our post promotion page, and make sure to use the @adsactly tag in the post itself.

DQmd5CQG5zLjjm2z8289qcLU6eBHJpC5FmgtR3aC1eXnhsi.png

What a gorgeous work, Rosanne! Beautiful photos! :-)
@raj808, your poem is lovely. I'm glad you've joined forces with @soyrosa to produce this outcome. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks @trincowski! I’m very happy with my collaboration with @raj808, he wrote a phenomenal poem to my photographs :-)

HI trincowski Soyrosa said in her post to let everyone know when I got the companion post written and to plug it ;-) I'd love it if you could check it out if you have time, if not no worries. Link below

https://steemit.com/poetry/@raj808/the-dereliction-of-time-poetry-photography-collaboration-by-raj808-and-soyrosa

WOWOWOWOWWWW WHERE IS @curie !!! #theluvbug

This is magical 🎉

Thank you soooooooooo much! <3 #iliketheluvbug

Hi princessmewmew Soyrosa said in her post to let everyone know when I got the companion post written and to plug it ;-) I'd love it if you could check it out if you have time, if not no worries. Link below:

https://steemit.com/poetry/@raj808/the-dereliction-of-time-poetry-photography-collaboration-by-raj808-and-soyrosa

Very lovely work from both of you!

Thanks @kimberlylane! I find it quite amazing to see words with my photographs :-)

Hi kimberlylane Soyrosa said in her post to let everyone know when I got the companion post written and to plug it ;-) I'd love it if you could check it out if you have time, if not no worries. Link below:

https://steemit.com/poetry/@raj808/the-dereliction-of-time-poetry-photography-collaboration-by-raj808-and-soyrosa

Nice collab! It's rare that I see such a nice mix of arts. Good job guys!

THANKS! I’m glad you think this mix works well - I think so too - it was a very nicesypriseto see the photographs come alive like that.

Hi enn0 Soyrosa said in her post to let everyone know when I got the companion post written and to plug it ;-) I'd love it if you could check it out if you have time, if not no worries. Link below:

https://steemit.com/poetry/@raj808/the-dereliction-of-time-poetry-photography-collaboration-by-raj808-and-soyrosa

Genius! I Will go to his blog right now and upvote the other mirror half 😉

Hi brittandjosie Soyrosa said in her post to let everyone know when I got the companion post written and to plug it ;-) I'd love it if you could check it out if you have time, if not no worries. Link below:

https://steemit.com/poetry/@raj808/the-dereliction-of-time-poetry-photography-collaboration-by-raj808-and-soyrosa

Going to visit now

Seriously marvelous post. Seriously.

That is just spectacular and I don't even have words for it!.

Sometimes words are not needed - I know what you want to express :-) Thanks dear Tom!

Hi bigtom13 Soyrosa said in her post to let everyone know when I got the companion post written and to plug it ;-) I'd love it if you could check it out if you have time, if not no worries. Link below:

https://steemit.com/poetry/@raj808/the-dereliction-of-time-poetry-photography-collaboration-by-raj808-and-soyrosa



This post has been rated by the user-run curation platform CI! In this platform users are able to manually curate content. This is done regardless of Steem Power, for both rewards and vote size calculation.

Join in at our site here!
https://collectiveintelligence.red/

Or join us on discord to interact with the community!
https://discord.gg/sx6dYxt



This post was submitted for curation by: @f3nix
This post was given a rating of: 0.9981805409237252
This post was voted: 74.04%

Awesome job guys! Sweet Russian calendar you got there @soyrosa :)
Beautiful poetry @raj808!

Hi kotturinn, thank you so much! How are you my dear? Soyrosa said in her post to let everyone know when I got the companion post written and to plug it ;-) I'd love it if you could check it out if you have time, if not no worries. Thanks, link below:

https://steemit.com/poetry/@raj808/the-dereliction-of-time-poetry-photography-collaboration-by-raj808-and-soyrosa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30