[Hello sndbox]Let me introduce myself, 샌드박스 가입인사 올립니다.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello @sndbox! It’s @soyo!

Today is the first day of my sndbox activity.

So let me introduce myself to the sndbox members.

I am a painter, writer, and game designer working in Korea.
I am also a geek that loves comics and video games.

My recent interest is to explore the world of painting.
I am drawing everyday and challenging new techniques.

The primary way to work is digital drawing based on the iPad and Apple pencil.

Below are some of my work.

안녕하세요. 소요입니다. 샌드박스 가입을 기념해서 저를 소개하는 시간을 가져볼까 합니다.
저는 그 동안 그림쟁이, 작가, 게임기획자로 활동해왔습니다.
스팀에서는 주로 그림 위주로 활동하고 있습니다.


My most basic way of working is pen drawing.(a.k.a inker)
6C082595-464F-435F-BDA4-2EF4D9E750F9.png
I attach a video to show you how I work.


The process of drawing is a series of failures and challenges and is very long and boring. I do not blame you if you put your finger on the progress bar at the bottom of this video.

Actually, I have never seen the last part of this video.
When I looked at the part of contrast with the dot complex, I got the feeling that I was getting obsessive.

저의 근본이 되는 그림 스타일은 펜 드로잉입니다.
해칭을 하지않고 세밀하게 그리는 것을 좋아합니다.


The second one is drawn by more simpler way
The intuitive image is created with minimal touch.

2B1C3937-44D2-4A03-B42B-817CC183A712.jpeg

46BFE111-D3A7-41B5-B9C9-B8A9223263A7.png

If there is an opportunity, I will try to post on this process.
최근에 흥미를 갖고 연구중인 심플라인과 플랫컬러의 조합입니다.
앞으로 자주 보여드릴 예정입니다.


The last one is the realism art drawn by the academic drawing technique.

FEA4598B-E1D3-4F8A-8F15-24EB1FE792E6.jpeg

I like to reproduce the texture and shape through various strokes and to approach the touch expressively.
아카데믹한 기법으로 그려진 리얼리즘 화풍의 그림입니다.
기법자체는 고전주의에서 이미 완성된 화풍이지만 그림 공부할 때 적합한 기법입니다.

I have introduced the world of painting that I am currently adventuring.
In the next post I will show you some of the works using various experimental techniques.

Thanks for reading.

PS. If there is a broken English, please let me know by comment. So I can fix it

제가 주로 탐구하고 있는 세가지 기법에 대해서 소개해 드렸습니다.
앞으로 더 다양한 실험적인 작품으로 인사드리겠습니다.

읽어주셔서 감사합니다.

Sort:  

Cheer Up! 많은 사람들이 이 포스팅에 관심을 갖고 있나봐요!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

welcome to Sndbox soyo nim! Looking forward to see more of your drawings.

Thanks @mintvilla!
I promise to drawing really hard.
Actually, It is too hard for me to write in English, so I need to reduce my writing and do a lot of drawing instead.

Awesome. Welcome to steemit @soyo . Am glad you are here on steemit.i sure can't wait to read your writings and also your painted works.

Am following you now, so I'll be alerted the moment you make any post.

I upvoted you,it might be small probably because my voting power is reduced at this time, but it's just a sign of my good will.

Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. Am low at this point in the contest . All you need do is click this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-hygiene

And then upvote my comment @lucyc in the comment section.
That will help me win the hygiene contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest if you desire. Thanks for your help

Voting power is not important.
I gave voting in your polite comments and posts.
My power is also very small, but I believe that you know it is not important.

세밀한 묘사가 사진 같아요^^

세밀하게 그리는건 요즘도 가끔 스트레스 받으면 시도한답니다.
정신도 맑아지고 시간도 잘가요.
다만 나중에 비디오로 돌려보면 약간 미친놈 같기는 합니다.

Welcome!! 환영합니다!
앞으로 멋진 그림들 더 많이 보여주세요. :)

감사합니다.
실험적인 그림들 많이 올리겠습니다.

welcome soyo! Glad to see your here

Thanks for your kindness!
I’m glad to see you, too

멋집니다! : )

감사합니다. 그림이라도 멋있을려고 노력중입니다

Great works! I loved them all.

Muy buen post realmente sorprendes cada vez que escribes para steemit felicidades un abrazo... saludos desde Venezuela y te invito a ver mis post @felixrodriguez

방문해주셔서 감사합니다.

와 정말 디테일이 장난없군요! 대단하십니다!!
팔로우 누르고 갈께요 좋은그림 기대하겠습니다!

디테일 많은 그림이 그리는 재미가 있죠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45