You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fractalius

in #art7 years ago

Hi @narchuk!...ahhh your posts are so unique you definitely found your niche! I feel lucky to have found you so early!

I have decided to reach out to those I follow to just send a heartfelt follow up. You make it easy with your beautiful pictures and informative write ups...as always, but wow it seems like a lot of work!! Where do you live to do this?
Thank you again for your ALL your time and great work! My husband and I use to work on cruise ships and MISS the water immensely! You help! :)

Sort:  

I live in Moscow (Russia).
This is not the best place for an underwater photographer. Too far to the nearest sea) Yes, and those seas that we have - cold. But I really like all kinds of water. If possible, I dive almost everywhere. Even in Moscow)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63