SteemDance - Spontaneously catching the sunset

in #art7 years ago

Today was such a productive and fun day. The day started with a lot of sun and 30 degrees. I met @sirwinchester and @mrs.steemit to give a dance class in a luxury spa club. SirWinchester always teaches there and Mrs.Steemit and I join him sometimes to assist and to have fun! How this looks like will show you @sirwinchester in a different post so stay tuned for that!  



As I told you already, it is a big luxury spa club. We used to play tennis, lift weights, swim and of course do a little spa treatment. Today was a lot on our schedule so we hadn't had enough time to do everything they offer. I am going to do a spa post very soon. But after we had a short deep talking break after dance class, we decided to play some tennis. @mrs.steemit also writes an amazing post about which activities we did.  


When mrs.steemit and I drove back home, we saw an incredible sunset beside us. I spontaneously stoped at the right side of the road to take some pictures. As you can see the sky was mixed with purple pink and orange colors! I wrote about sunsets and I am so obsessed with them! We had the idea to shoot a short dance video but there was a problem. Mrs.Steemit´s phone battery died so we decided to dance without music!  


This is also a great task for a dancer because you need to have the rhythm inside your body.  


Sirwinchester taught us a quick tutting combo. Tutting is a movement style in popping street dance. 


I tried to put a music over the video material. I love how creative dancers can get. We danced without any music but are still in focus creating something new!


Quote of the day -
And those who were seen dancing were thought to be insane by those who could not hear the music - Friedrich Nietzsche

I hope everyone had a nice and productive day too! Thanks for spreading so much love. I appreciate it...


 Stay focused 

Love, Soldier

Sort:  

Great post and nice dance move under the sunset :)

I know it's nine months already, but can we get to see the full video of the dance? It's so freaking awesome!!! <3

Something I've never seen before.
Very neat! Beautiful scene.

Thank you a lot!

Great post!
Looks like everyone had fun.
Thanks for sharing and Steem on :)

Nice moves.

Such a great day! And what a beautiful sunset we got to witness. Love how the video came out btw :)

you´re so right my love! Glad we stopped immediately !

Love your freeestyle. The sunset was incredible beautiful today - my phone died as well and i couldn't capture it

Ohh no! But thats no problem, we took enough pictures I can send you some if you want. We just had to stop immediately. Too bad we had no music but anyway , dancing without music was a challenge :D

looks like you had fun lol

Beutiful views. You too i look that you have many beutiful picts, u ve pro photographers.

Well done @soldier

May i know the brunette girl next to you, is she steemian?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54