Natures Beauty - Sunsets

in #travel7 years ago

As some of my followers already know, I love to travel! I am working on so many projects so that I will be able to travel around the world. There is so much to see and the nature has so amazing things to offer which I can not wait to share with my lovely Steemit community! 


Natures Beauty will be a new series on my Steemit blog. 

I will capture fascinating moments created my mothers nature. There will be a lot of great pictures but also a story on how I got to take these photographs.



My first episode in Natures Beauty is - Sunsets ! 

I am always attracted to the amazing colors of a sunset. They all look so different but still beautiful.  

Quote of the day -  

Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add color to my sunset sky - Rabindranath Tagore, Stray Birds 


A few days ago I was enjoying the sunset with my beautiful friend @mrs.steemit. We just wanted to have dinner after a long day of work and then we found a nice restaurant with the perfect view to Hamburg´s sunset. This year started with many grey and rainy days so it was one of the first colorful evenings in 2017. We got to manage a table outside and the view was totally stunning! Everyone came outside to take some pictures. The food was high class too but thats another story.  


Sunsets give you an amazing light for photographs. Your skin looks healthy and glowy. I believe every woman is in love with sunset colored pictures.


This picture is raw material. No editing just me and a natural sunset! 


That was our view from our table on the terrace...


Sunsets are so beautiful that they almost seem as if we were looking through the gates of Heaven.


This picture was shot after our shoot for the official Steemit Trailer near Berlin! It looked so beautiful that we had to take a break and as you can see I could not hide my dance moves in front of the camera.


Here is just some random impression while I was driving



----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


I hope you liked some of these moments. I am so exited to take you to a further journey around the globe. 

Where was your most beautiful sunset moment? 


Stay focused 

Love, Soldier



Sort:  

That's pic is so wonderful! Thank you for sharing this interesting post, @soldier. Upvoted & Followed you as well!

thanks so much!

Sunsets are amazing... and they are part of the "little daily things" that life has to offer. They are everywhere and they can be exceptionally beautiful marvels of nature and they are completely free to enjoy and share. That's hard to beat!

I totally agree ! They are so beautiful, free for everyone and everywhere to see ! Great points!

Great photos!

You look like a better looking Scarlett Jo by the way.

Thank you for the lovely words !!! I really appreciate it!

Awesome pictures!

Thanks a lot!

That was such a beautiful day! Loved enjoying the beautiful sunset with you :)

ohh yes my beauty! Loved it too! Hope we are going to see many more sunsets <3

sunset is the opening music of the night, WOW!
great pictures and vibrant color reproduction,
It's glad to find this account on steemit, keep travelling, keep sharing!

Thanks appreciate it! I love this - sunset is the opening music of the night 👌🏽

wow, the color of the sky looks amazing in those gifs and pictures! Nice!

Thank you! It's crazy how many different colors a sunset can have. I can't wait to share more

Sunsets have a way of removing all the stress from a long day.., and transporting you to that "special" place. CHEERS!

I totally agree!

Beautiful pictures!

Thanks a lot !

Damn, a n official Steemit trailer! When and where will it be released?
Great shots. Following.

Here it is :-)

Oh it was released last year. I will send you the link in a minute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81