You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Concept Art Project

in #art6 years ago

Love the second render. I like the last one, too, maybe it could be proportioned to be a bit heavier? Just some words for ya.

Sort:  

Thanks @solar, and thanks for the feedback. Yea, I want to do some quick mockups testing a few looks out. I think I liked the detail in the first one, but it still felt a bit like a refinery to me. Like if we went inside we'd see exposed pipes and sparks flying around, but it's supposed to be a research facility, with futuristic labs and scientists on the inside, so I wanted to have it be a little more...elegant? But yea these are my first explorations, so far most people like that design the most haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59