My First Logo Design Practice Check It And Submit Your Opinions | #001steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

GREETINGS EVERYONE !!

I Request you all to submit your opinions about my first practice of #001 Logo Design of New Heights Homes

I Do it For My Client And I am waiting for his Response That's Why I need Suggestions From you Also...

As I am a GRAPHIC DESIGNER So it's Related to my field

IF YOU MISS MY INTRODUCTION POST THEN KINDLY VISIT BELOW LINK FOR MY INTRODUCTION

MY INTRODUCTION POST

 HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU ::

If you LIKE this Post


KINDLY

01 )

UPVOTE THIS POST (If you Like this Logo Design)

02)

COMMENT BELOW With your Suggestions

03)

RESTEEM this Post (If you Want your Followers to Know about This Post)

04)

FOLLOW ME (To Get Engage With Me)


Sort:  

So Nice

Good

Wao

Lush

Wah Ray

jshdkjdd

zcmxcklcmklwnv

nskajhsa

wqhuiwdhsajkhfe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45