MY INTRODUCTION & WHY I AM HERE | KNOW IT AND SHARE IT TO OTHERS ASAP

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION ::

It's Me ANNE. I Live in Pakistan Country and my Home Town is Meerpur Khas !

I just started to learned GRAPHIC designing from gfx community

And i love to spend time with new peoples and the best is I love creativity.

Well it's all about my little introduction ..

BUT WHY I AM HERE !!

So I am here to get best content that's what basically Steemians DO !!

and I am also Here to Show you Some of My GRAPHIC Designing Practices ...

So if I get more engagements and see interest of you People then i will post my next LOGO practice to show you how much CREATIVE I am..

So TRY TO ENGAGE With Me As Much As Possible !!

HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU ::

If you LIKE this Post

KINDLY

01 )

UPVOTE THIS POST

02)

COMMENT BELOW With your Suggestions

03)

RESTEEM this Post (If you Want your Followers to Know about This Post)

04)

FOLLOW ME (To Get Engage With Me)

Sort:  

Welcome !

Thanks for Here

I wish I will be You

or kese ho ?

ghar m sub thek h na

chay

chachu

billi

You not so bad. But you not need to spam, to become even much better!

I will Take Care Next Time

Nice Post, added you via Steem Follower, follow back @rishherbalist

Hello and welcome to STEEM, please give me a follow! I sent you a small tip to get started! Keep posting everyday!

Welcome to Steem @socialanne I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks For Such Compliment and TIP

hi @socialanne me @omerpak14 i just upvoted you thank you for upvoting and commenting your post is nice :)

THANKS MATE KINDLY FOLLOW ME AS I ALREADY FOLLOWED YOU

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Thanks For your Comment
I Follow You Follow Me Back

Congratulations @socialanne! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42