You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Back to my Roots: What Inspires me to Draw.

in #art7 years ago

That's amazing @lauralemons, if this was 4 years ago, you must be an phenomenal artist today... please send steemit link to one of your recent drawings :D upvoted and followed you for sure 🙌

Sort:  

This is my most recent painting.

https://steemit.com/art/@lauralemons/my-finished-painting-with-wip-photos-and-back-story

My painting is less refined than my pencil art as I have spent much less time on that medium.

Cool @lauralemons, really really dig it. hope you'll post more paintings and drawings in the future :D

Not really. I haven't drawn much since then. I started dabbling in painting. My pencil skill is about the same since I didn't work on it but I plan to get back to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48