ARTWORK - Sunflower Girl. Watercolor

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello!!! I thought I'll post an #inktober work but here I am with another watercolor paint, I must say I love love love to work with watercolors I really enjoy painting with them and I think it looks really beautiful, I also must say that I'm still learning and trying not to mess everything up. I can't be a little bit of a mess sometimes and stuff looks weird lol, like hands, faces, and feet hahaha. also as you can see I was trying a blue oil paint and almost ruin the paint it was a mess, so please ignore it thank you very much. Anyway what I love the most about this drawing/painting I have to say was the jean jacket. I'm a sucker for jean jackets, I love them!!!! They are super cute. I also nees to buy one tbh hahaha. Anyway I'll post an inktober work tomorrow.
image

Sort:  

Beautiful girl and lovely sun flowers 😍 <3

Posted using Partiko Android

thannk you so much @zpzn you are so sweet

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I love the expression on her face... so cute.

Aw thank you so much @sunscape YOU are the cutest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73