Enjoy.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

source


My eyes at fault? the truth
That dims, consumed to darkness
Cannot describe the waves 
That forms as vibes of madness

A leaf my soul, into the wild wind
Taken, a journey of joy and pain
Started by a weakened breeze
Formed, into a golden stream

For those, that lost all hope
Joy in life, was never gone
Outside your door, it sits
An orphan, into a winter night

A warm hug, a mothers kiss
It's all it takes to send away
Demons of nightmare dreams
It lust a breath, a place to stay

So long the heart and joy
So sudden that the world 
Feels like a broken toy
A kiss a noble word, is all it takes.

Enjoy.


I am a writer, I love poetry.

 If you enjoyed the read consider to follow my work. I would deeply be flattered to keep you entertained.

read my: Love and Psyche poem Following this link

@skapart

Sort:  

beautiful words that I used in the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61522.17
ETH 3450.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51