Steemit Girl (completed).

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Steemit Girl

(Completed) This project is on the making for 1 month.

 6 different sketches and concept designs where created for the final result, background and character.

I have 3 different colors for the character as well. I wasn't plan to finish it any time soon, so I call it a wrap.


Check it out, I hope you like it.


This is a project I was working for quite some time. The character was done as sketch first and then transferred to photoshop for digital stylize. The same process for the backgrouns too. Which is done in several stages and mixed with several techniques, both digital and not.

I hope you like it.

Below you can check everything that is included in the above picture. sketches concepts which you have seen already on my previous posts as stand alone works.


For the background I used my steemit Nebula concept which you can check it out here.
And 1 more sketch for the treshold details which you can check out here.

For this design to be made I edited this fingerpaint from manga studio to photoshop. It took a lot of editing to get from this to what you see above.

For the Steemit Girl you can check my 1 month old post here.

the character is inspired partially by Mrs.Marvel and Storm 

I hope you like it.


Sort:  

thank you very much.

You creative person. I will follow you I hope, mutually

Thank you my friend.

excellent congratulations

Very original! Evge!

Appreciated.

I like that you are diversifying your media. Well done, great work.

Nice, but i wish steemit girl is a modern robo girl with social connections ! can you try one that way..

you just got a new follower ;-)

welcome and thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74