You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call for action for artists, and advices on how to store value on the blockchain, for your original artwork.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I am eager to see what it can be done. Is there any Portugal artist here on steemit we can talk to? Maybe to go get some info on the matter. It would be easy for someone with the know how and where around the city.

It can be done with easy to print some qr's on the spot I guess that is the easy part of the story, But I would like to see at steemfest paintings with some process pictures for the authenticity of things mostly. This always was and is one of my concerns with internet content.

I hope for some feedback from our fellow steemians about the matter.

Sort:  

When you do the 'call for work' post people can put the link to the work in the comments section- print the codes using that link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44