You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi y'all Ive missed you...see what Ive been up to...

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I just noticed your last 2 tabs. I can relate. lol, congratulations for your 1st place at steemfest art awards.
Arts are not something that pays off usually but we do it anyway.
I was disappointed to see you didn't make it to send a copy from your work and it was missing from the coffee shops walls. Maybe next time.
keep it up.

I suggest you give a try to peerhub for your handmade accessories. There might be a market there, maybe link your peerhub page with a post on your steemit blog, you might get lucky and sell some for crypto's.

Sort:  

Wow, I feel awful I had no idea I got 1st place I have goose bumps! Ill admit its been a lot more then crafts thats made me mia...my grandma was dying, hard times. You have no odea how bad I wanted to be there, but I just couldnt afford it after the cost of flying to my grandma.

Thanks for the pointers on Peerhub, ill look into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59