You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐳🐋Pearl the whale: A sculpture with process pictures by @skapaneas on my way to the #steemfest (original own work)

in #art8 years ago

I wouldn't sell this one so I can't really price it? I don't think you can hope to get more than $30 it is not the era of hand works, you can order anything out of a 3d printer, but I tend to prefer to create anything I want with my skills. It is that feeling of creativity that drives me it could be terrible but I would still be getting better in the process and that is what I am after usually, this is more of a hobby than anything. Thanks for your comment and that huge thumps up!

Sort:  

You're welcome. :-) It's always difficult to let go of the first one. yes, agree with the 3D printer thing you mentioned but that takes away the satisfaction and some tranquillity you get from crafting by hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44