Grapes aquarelle. Drawing for Steemit.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Summer Grapes.

Must be one of my favorite summer fruits. I love their taste their smell and their texture. It's not summer till you get the sweetest of them. In this post I will attempt at drawing them with water colors, I hope you enjoy it.

Check out the snap shot process of my work, leave me your upvote if you enjoy my blog.
Thank you.



Follow me at:

alt textalt textalt text alt text

Sort:  

666?! Ιιιιι! Τι σατανιάρικα πράματα είναι αυτά!?
image

Καλή δουλειά όπως πάντα! Μπράβο!

Nice catch. Thank you Ruth.

εσένα πρέπει να σου δίνει μισθό το steemit με τόση διαφήμιση XD

Looks very nice!!!

I can taste them :D

This post has received a 2.66 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @trumpman. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thanks Petro. :D

I am Cornholio! (Whoa! Hm heh... that was cool) I need T.P. for my bunghole! Come out with your pants down!

looks very good. These fruits. Fruits my favorite. become one of my favorite winter fruits. I like the smell and the texture. This is not winter. If winter keeps the body warm.
Please pdate me @

πολύ ωραίο έβαλες ωραια χρώματα ! Upvote you & Resteem your post.

Great works, I wish you success

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65