Daily sketches with Angelo Borg (goodmorning)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I had a coffee I am having a shower and I am off for the modern arts museum.
But before I leave I made 3 sketches with my breakfast.

enjoy.

see you all later.

I know you are wondering where is the 3rd design. It is a WIP for the bring ahe'ey to life contest and you can check it out here following this link
follow me if you enjoy my work
@skapaneas

Sort:  

@skapaneas, thank you for sharing. It's seems easy enough, but I cant do this. You're an artist.

Early bird! Have fun today.

I went to the modern arts museum but they didn't had anything to exhibit and it was closed. I am a bit pissed about it. every year there are 400 gratuates from the Fine Arts University. I am sure they could find something to give a modern exhibition about arts. I am sure that not all Greeks are about classical arts. Oh some times I want to bang my head on a wall for living in Greece... It is a complete mess.

Why don't you do a self portrait of your peeved off face? Call it' banging my head against wall'.

Not a bad idea...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64