Curie logo design.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Not much to say about this post, I am trying out some concept for the Curie logo design contest and I am posting the files needed here so I can share them at their comments section as well.
If you have the time check it out, there are some awesome designers already submitted their work and they are pretty cool.

You can help by choosing your own personal favorite by voting it at the comments section. Follow the link to support your favorite designs

example test.png

curie.png

curie 2.png
I hope you like it.

See you soon.
below some screenshots taken during the process, I have the whole thing in a recording if anyone cares but its huge to upload for now.

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

7.PNG

8.PNG

10.PNG

Sort:  

Nice work. I enjoy the first one pictured at the top. Looks like it could be the winner. Reminds me of some of the crypto logos, simple and effective.

Thanks for sharing, cheers.

I made a video process will upload later some screenshot for the prof of creating. Cheers lads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36