Colorful Photography

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Abandoned Gas Station.

Somewhere in Greece there is this fine colorful abandoned place. Here is a nice frame I capture of it. I hope you really like this one.

I love it.

Thanks for clicking on my post.
Leave me an up-vote if you like it.

Tanks a lot.

Sort:  

I would love to have that in my living room -for a strange reason!

I would prefer if that was something said for one of my paintings. But I have to settle with that for now.

Thanks eliakon for your comment and support, <3

Oops.. the gas station and one of your paintings too :P

This is the first time I see a gas station

Great shot! You managed to capture the colourful dilapidation of the gas station.

Thank you my friend. I am so glad you enjoy it. :)

That's brilliant, man. Could easily be in a remote, abandoned road somewhere in Nevada, Arizona or New Mexico.

I couldn't agree more with you tkappa! It seems there is nothing you can't find at Greece after all!

100% agree with you. Greece has incredible diversity in natural and artificial beauties. Well, truth be told though, someone like me and you could tell that the photo was taken in Greece from the way we tend to fix our pipes ( οι σωλήνες ύδρευσης πάντα να φαίνονται για κάποιον λόγο, αντί να είναι εσωτερικές όπως στο 95% του υπόλοιπου πλανήτη χαχα). Regardless, a magnificent photo! Excellent job man!

I like the saturated colors, and the zeros and nines.

Yeah I was going for the extreme here. thanks my friend. I gonna go check out your posts I was missing for the weekend.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 17:07:17
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.25/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

looks dope

Love the contrast and the colorful (!) abandonment sensation..
Great capture! +1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64