Steemit Chronicles: Prologue Challenge! The first Person to beat all the Bosses will receive 100 STEEM & $5.00SDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Chronicles: Prologue. The Steemit Inspired Video Game.

To celebrate the success of Steemits first video game
Steemit Chronicles: Prologue Download Here
I am offering a 100 STEEM & $5.00 SD prize to the first person who can beat all the bosses & 50 STEEM/$2.50 SD for the second person! Over 80 people downloaded the game ( hopefully they all played it too! Lol) and now its time to see how far you've gotten. This is going to be a first come first serve reward style. In order to win you must:

  • Take a Screen Shots of the open world map showcasing there are no more bosses present on the map
  • Take a Screen Shots of your level and a brief description on how you beat the bosses.

I will be rewarding 10 STEEM to the first 5 people who leave a review of the game in the comments section below. You do not need to complete the game in order to write a review, just be over level 10. In order to claim the 10 STEEM you need to post a review and a SS of your level.

Sort:  


Review - The game is hard! I finally beat Censorship but failed to beat the Failed Steemit Queen, The big green troll and and the Social Media Goblin. I don't see the sword from the trunk I could get to after Censorship. I figure thats what I need to beat one of these bosses.They have all demolished me. I'm going to have to figure what special moves, magic, and items to use to defeat these crazy bosses. But now I have the motivation to get it done! I really wish I could save my progeress!


Having fun playing. The bosses are kicking my butt! Look forward to helping balance number in future games. Love the Nintendo feel and fellow Steem user characters including a possible mirror of my self!
Also shared on twitter

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 10 Jan 2017 - 04:25 UTC

Steemit Chronicles: Prologue Challenge! The first Person to beat all the Bosses will receive 100 STEEM & $5.00SD

steemit.com/art/@sirluncht… / https://t.co/4jOANPoyif

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I really need to get round to this at some point argh but work...

I wish I was good with games but I am not. I wrote a post though perhaps an hour or two ago and had mentioned you in it perhaps it will inspire you! https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/how-to-successfully-date-a-steemit-user-or-steemian-part-1-how-a-steemwoman-non-steemwoman-can-successfully-date-a-steeman
Kindly feel free to share it too!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71