I'm PROUD TO PRESENT Steemit's first ever Original Video Game! ( Still in Development Low Budget )

in #art8 years ago

Heres a Trailer/ Inside look of Steemits first game dubbed:

   "C. K. W.

-The Divide-"

Spread the word, if I get enough support from the community i'll keep it in development and release it for free to the Steemit community.

Features:

Will be Multiplayer

Massive Levels

Original Soundtrack

In depth story line

Interactive NPCs and Items.

Open World/FPS

Each week I will post a "Inside look" to show the community how much progress has been made.


I will post the backstory to the game later today! Or maybe explain it during a Podcast!


Music by: SirLunchalot

Game Being Developed by: Sirlunchalot / Run A way Production  <----- Sirlunchalot

Storyline by: SirLunchalo


Game is about 40% complete, but I'm one man teaming it so might take some time!

All the Projects I'm working on:


  1. Underground Steemit Pirate Podcast Radio Show ( Episodes 4 - 10 )
  2. Steemit Comic Strips
  3. Steemit Interactive Visual Novel
  4. Steemit C. K. W. Video Game
  5. Anime for the USPPR show
  6. New Anarchy Manga Mini Series
  7. Music.







I love the community so much I decided to start a game Project! Hopefully it all works out!

Pls up vote and comment!

~Sirlunchalot






Sort:  

Well deserved vote! Thanks for doing this!

Thanks, spread the word about it!

This is awesome! I haven't gamed at all since I started devoting so much of my freetime to Steemit, but I do love games. I'll be following to see how this turns out.

The idea is to make a game based on what we are in love with!

Very nice!!! (:

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32