You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mocafurbs - an animated short film by yours truly & it's Making Of

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Wow!... this is so great... an insight story of the animator herself, explaining the process and showing her beautiful animation... Great job @jillustrations!

My animation student will learn a lot from this. Your concept art and character designs are great. Your motion wonderfully applied to Animation principles... and we can feel your passion through your animation.

I'm liking this post very much and will resteem it in my blog!
Thanks for using #steem-cartoon as one of your tag.
Glad to see your post in this community.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you! :D
wow, thank you for showing your animation student! :D
I'm planning further explanatory posts about animation in the future so make sure to check back if you're interested ;)
all the best to you and your student, & thank you so much for the resteem ♡

Yes! I was invited by @zord189 to use the tag :) Thank you for having me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65