You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Drawing with pen -short video and pictures of steps ]

in #art7 years ago

My interpretation... The lady loves the crab very much... and the crab loves the fish... haha...

The female gesture in your drawing reminds me the art of Gustav Klimt from his painting "The Kiss, 1908"(an Austrians symbolist artist). He is one of my favorite visual artist of all time. Nice job @adelepazani ... grats!

Upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

Sireh's interpretation is always awesome .. , you turned it into comic , ...ahahah ,

Wow the kiss ! Also I love Gustav klimt's art ,
One of my favorites ...

I should be proud if this work reminded that ...

Thanks for resteem ... i appreciate

Next... love to see you draw... the mermaid and the octopus... hahaha...

OMG ! .. No way ...Weird Love series ..

I assign this responsibility to you!

..hahahahahhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68