[Drawing with pen -short video and pictures of steps ]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi !
Today i post another drawing of a crab , a girl , a late night dance .

CYMERA_20171209_155618~02.jpg

CYMERA_20171209_184755.jpg

Here is a video of some details ,

*actually i work in silence *

Music :
Dance me to the end of love / misstress barbara.

Pick up the paper and start ,
I Draw a circle , a crab , some flowers in one hand, peace...
as you see in final picture i changed them into magnolia flowers
And a fish ...

CYMERA_20171209_173402.jpg

Hold the vision and trust the process ,
Wanted to add a face .
Long hair , lights ..

Ok lets go by dots ...

CYMERA_20171209_173527.jpg

Adding a big magnolia ,

CYMERA_20171209_173652.jpg

The dark night of the soul is a journey into light, a journey from your darkness into the strength and hidden resources of your soul.

CYMERA_20171209_173743.jpg

Im happy to share with you the process of my work ,i enjoy that .

And working more hours. ..
Adding sea shells ,

CYMERA_20171209_173903.jpg

CYMERA_20171209_173824.jpg

Ok here is the final picture .

CYMERA_20171209_184755.jpg

Be stabborn about your goals but flexible about your methods

CYMERA_20171209_173943~01.jpg

You can see my other works here

And my previous post, dream of butterflies

333-1.gif

Sort:  

BEAUTIFUL!!!!

Thanks again :-) ...

wow, even for the dot parts I will need very long time. I like your work a lot, sorry the I can not upvote, my voting power is very down, but after tomorrow I am back and than I am voting again :-)

Oh :) thats very kind of you ..thank you for your nice comment ,

This was very organized and informative presentation of your art and craft

Thank you so much kevin

Its nice to see you here , happy to see my friends join steemit , wish you much success ... :)

Hold the vision and trust the process.

Your words here sum up the artists's way succinctly. And once again this mandala you've illustrated here is fabulous. I also like the way the music in your video seems to bring reference to who you are and the "mood" that you carried into your artwork. Resteeming.

@cabelindsay hi , and Thank you for your beautiful view .... :)

My interpretation... The lady loves the crab very much... and the crab loves the fish... haha...

The female gesture in your drawing reminds me the art of Gustav Klimt from his painting "The Kiss, 1908"(an Austrians symbolist artist). He is one of my favorite visual artist of all time. Nice job @adelepazani ... grats!

Upvoted and resteemed.

Sireh's interpretation is always awesome .. , you turned it into comic , ...ahahah ,

Wow the kiss ! Also I love Gustav klimt's art ,
One of my favorites ...

I should be proud if this work reminded that ...

Thanks for resteem ... i appreciate

Next... love to see you draw... the mermaid and the octopus... hahaha...

OMG ! .. No way ...Weird Love series ..

I assign this responsibility to you!

..hahahahahhh

OMG! This draw is so amazing! Congrats. I follow you!

Hi @jesuscorrea and thank you so much .. :)

Congratulations @adelepazani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Looks awesome Adele! :D

Thank you :d
But its not fair i don't know your name , beekart ..hahaha..

lol :D my name is Rogier / Roger , it is almost under every blogpost i write :D:D:P

Nice to meet you!

Oh yes! i read it many times , -_-
I fotgot it , Seems i'm getting old ...eheheh

Rogier nice to meet you too !

whenever I look at your post. I will be like wow. Totally in love.
and this one looks like a print. really fine artist you are.
keep it up.

Thank you very much @mehakmittal13
I'm happy you like it ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44