You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Cats Paint

in #art6 years ago

Aww!! Jeff is sooo cool!!
Didn’t know he could paint. (Better than I can, for the record - lol)

You got me lol’ing again, for real.

I was just making plans with @beeyou about having a team meeting in paradise with our earned Steem one day. You must bring Jeff. I want him to draw my next tattoo!!

Sort:  

I’m definitely in for a team meetup! Ohhh where will we go? 😃👙🌴 I’m so happy Jeff makes you smile. I giggle constantly at our shenanigans. It’s a lot of fun! And the world needs more fun!

I think the palmtree and bikini would be great indicators - lol
Oh, if only Steem would go to the moon... :0)

I had to go look up ‘shenanigans’ - lol. Never heard it before. SteemIt is really good for my vocabulary 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36