You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art, NEW Portrait! Steps + GIF + Video

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I just joined to Steemit platform and when i was searching i found ur post. You know how to control the colors, lights & shadows, it's really good work seems like an oil paint in a Ps! :) And i love elves too! much!! :) I focused to art & design whole my life from my childhood and i am still working.. I am also doing digital art works too. I couldn't share my introduce yet but, i will share it as soon as possible, i am so new here!
Followed you, i hope we can keep in touch :)
Good effort and work! Brava!

Sort:  

well its very nice to meet you @simgemngc =D Im glad that you enjoyed my piece and my process. Its been a long hard journey to get where I am today, and I have so much further to go! I will follow you back, hope to see some stuff soon.

Thank you for your kind reply. I feel you, art is taking too much time to be a good and if you feel like 'not enough' your works when you look at it back, you're in the right way. You know.. :)
As soon as possible i will share it my intro! See you! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73