Silviola_art : Latte art --- Drawn my name --- Enjoy coffe

in #art7 years ago

Welcome to my Art


Good evening guys!!we meet again in the diffrent content:)

Just kidding learn how to draw on the water, yes at the first time i draw my name on the coffe latte:)

Iseng aja obok-obok kopi,hehe. Ya kali pertama nya saya ngelukis nama saya di atas air kopi ini.

Silviola

image

Senyum manis

image
Latte art definitely is not easy, its need more imagination and good mood :D

Seni latte jelas enggak gampang, butuh imajinasi lebih dan mood yg bagus pula:D

Anyway, I love latte art ^_^

  • ENJOY COFFE

  • HAVE A NICE DAY

Thankyou for stopping

Makasih udah vampir mampir :D

More art here :

Silviola_art : Draw Zayn malik
Silviola_art : Draw Delanodaniel
Silviola_art : Draw an artist of indonesia
Silviola_art : decoration my bedroom with art

Lovearts~

image

Follow me @silviola

Sort:  

Beautiful art.

Follow and upvote me @klen.civil

So beautiful art girl.
Vote, comment, and follow me @arief2207
I will also do his deeds to you.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50