Silviola art : Drawn my self

in #art7 years ago

Welcome to my Art


Good afternoon guys!!we meet again in the diffrent content^^

In this post I just wanna share you about drawing myself.

Di post kali ini aku cuma ingin berbagi pada kalian tentang menggambar diri kuh sendiri,wkwk

Here we go :

image
image
image

Do you want me to paint you too? hehe:)

Thankyou for stopping

Makasih udah mampir

More art here :

Silviola_art : Draw "my favorite singer"
Silviola_art : Thnks for your apreciatet Delanodaniel^^
Silviola_art : An introduce my self
Silviola_art : Draw an artist of indonesia
Silviola_art : decoration my bedroom with art

Lovearts~

image

Follow me @silviola

Sort:  

Wow!
This is nice.
You are doing great in art @silviola

.. Pls do stay in touch.

Thankyou @mcekworo don't forget to see next post:)

You're welcome

really great , you draw perfect , I also like the last picture which is that amazing eye

Thankyouu mr.david :) @davidfar

Its so cool

Follow dong mas kalau keren :P @levycore

walaupun gak di follow tapi pasti selalu saya liat setiap hari, :D

Art yang sangat bagus sekali @silviola
Ditunggu Art Komunitas Steemit Indonesia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69