Working on new idea for my artwork

in #art7 years ago

Do you remember the paper doll prototype that I made two days ago? Today I created a new paper doll and I'm using it to think about new idea for one of my next artworks!

What do you think about it? 

The paper dolls help me to watch the "poses" that I can use when I paint my "rounded head" men (I call them "moon little men") and to study new scenes for them.

In the following pics you can see the step by step of the paper doll that I created today ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Oh, I like this idea. brings back memories. Have you thought about making an animation with these? I think they'd look gorgeous

Maybe in the next days I'll try to an animation with these dolls, thanks for the idea ^_^

The Paper Doll style is so cool. I've seen a few artworks using this method, I think from David Lynch, but never knew the technique.

Looks awesome! Can't wait to see more.

Yes, many artists work on paper dolls, they are very intrigued to work ^_^

So cute! You could do little time lapsed videos with them. I will love to see more of your work. I'm gathering a tribe of Steemit artists so I am adding you to the tribe. Following

I love your paper art , it's different from what I see on this platform . Very creative my friend

Thanks so much for your nice words, dear @journeyoflife ^_^

great creativity
good idea.. : ) keep it up..

Thanks so much ^_^

Buenos dias que bonito!!!

I remember making some cut out paper dolls like this with my little cousin, I miss her =)

thank you for sharing =)

You're welcome ^^ I have so much fun creating this paper dolls ^^

Back to Basic! I love this Idea and project. Nice job!

Many thanks ^_^

Very nice dear friend, but... where de hair???

lol This doll is a bald doll, so she don't spend time to adjust her hair :D

Hey, I never thought of that... maybe I should shave my head!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57