Working on ideas for my next artwork

in #art7 years ago

Today I worked on a new idea for my next painting on canvas. The idea is about an human figure with a long dress. I want to focused my attention on the pattern of the dress, it will be in the shades of yellow, green and light blue and the long dress will be the "main character" of the painting.

In this sketch I added some minimalist plants on te background, but I don't know if it's work well on the canvas. As usual for me, I start with a specific idea in my mind, but the details of the idea can be change more time during the work ^_^

Ok, I'll run to prepare the canvas to paint!

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

It looks like you have a good idea!

I hope it will work well on the canvas too, sometimes the ideas work better in my mind than on canvas :P

many thanksssssss :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53