Under the sea - Collaborative Art Journey

in #art7 years ago

This is my own contribution to the wonderful project of Collaborative Art Journey by @everlove !

When I saw the image suggested by @everlove , my first thought was about some colored fishes. So, I printed the image on a cardboard, I painted on it some little fishes using a few of my acrylic colors and this is the results!

A bunch of colored and funny fishes under the sea ^_^

I have so much fun to partecipate in the #CollaborativeArtJourney  I think it's an good way to improve my creativity and a great way to know other interesting creative people!

Thanks so much, @everlove !


See ya soon

Silvia

silvia beneforti

Sort:  

What a fun piece @silviabeneforti!! I especially love the primary colors you used and that you did it on cardboard!!!!! Sustainable art is one of my passions. Great job! Thank you so very much for your contribution.

Thanks to you, @everlove ! The Collaborative Art Journey is always a source of inspiration for me ^_^

And I'm super inspired to have you be a part of it!

Thanks so much ^_^

Great work! Thanks for sharing :)

Thanks so much ^_^

Thanks so much, dear @sumsum !!! ^_^

The lighting is great! Love this piece!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78