The sketch for today: The bird of prey (Inspired by the photos of @ChrissysWorld )

in #art7 years ago

Yesterday I watch some beautiful pics of the bird of prey in this post written by  @chrissysworld and I decided to sketch this beautiful animal!

I've ever felt a special attraction to the raptors and when I walked into the forest close to me, I usually watched some little raptors as the common buzzard (Buteo Buteo).

I think it's really a magnificent animal, I love his colors and his beautiful eyes!

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your talent with us!!
Beautiful, just beautiful!!

Thank you for posting @silviabeneforti.

Lovely drawing this morning.....portrays his strength in his beak.

Yes...thought Chrissy's photographs very inspirational as well....Steemit is fortunate to have attracted excellent talent.

All the best to you and yours. Ciao.

many thanks for your gentle words, dear @bleujay ^_^

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.55 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31