The house in tissue paper

in #art7 years ago

You know that I love to use different materials for my creative works and today I used some pieces of tissue paper to create a little house between some trees.

This paper have a smooth side and a scratchy side so I used different media: oil colors on the scratchy, the ink on the smooth ^_^

The tissue paper is semi-transparent and the effects is really interesting because the shades of colors change when I watch them on different surfaces ^_^

Happy Tuesday and see ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

you have made me smile as always. your things are so warm and sweet)))

so nice words, @aksinia ! Thanks so much ^_^

@silviabeneforti I have the same reaction as aksinya now
and I also thought "cute!"
I wonder if you are just like your paintings :D always cute!

sometimes I'm really cute (maybe), sometimes I'm not so cute and in my "not so cute" moments I need to do something cute to stay better wit myself ;P

@silviabeneforti hahaha this reply is !
okay .. we all have not so cute moments specially during those days ...

Sometimes I'm feeling as a child, it's really funny (and relaxing) ^_^

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65