The happy brush: the final result

in #art7 years ago

Happy Monday to you all!!!

Yesterday I worked on my new oil paiting on paper based on the happy brush in my hand and this morning I finished it. Now the painting is drying and I want to show you the final result!

I'm satisfied about this result, because I have to say that paint the hands is not simple for me and so it was an excellent excercise to practice myself on it. The part of a body that I prefer to paint is the face, not just for the eyes, but also for the shadows around the nose and the eyes that are very intrigued to paint. 

In the following pics you can see the final result of the painting that I started yesterday (here you can see the work in progress of it): 

When it's totally dry I'll add it in my online shop here: https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti

See ya later

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Will paint that happy face in some old paintbrush :D

This is sooo cool Silvia !! ^_^ Love the idea and love the painting
Happy Monday to you also ! =))
up&resteemedredim.png

nice photo art thank you

Beautiful creation.)

upvote.. i like it :-)

Thanks so much ^_^

Your brush is really happy :)) is a very talented work!

Congratulations @silviabeneforti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

OH! @silviabeneforti! :D This painting gave me a big smile! :) Really nice, thank you! <3

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hahaha, the first time in my life i see happy brush , and smiling too, beautiful painting, love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80