Sketching in freedom (just a face)

in #art5 years ago

Hot days here and I don't ave enough energy to paint something new or to finish something I started before, so I'm just sketching in freedom every day. I like to sketch, it's fun and useful to improve my skills and to exercise my hands. It's also a nice way to fix some ideas and I use to have a pen and a sketchbook in my bag everytime I have to go out.

This morning, for example, I was with my hubby in the hospital. Don't worry, I was there just because the father of my hubby had to go to the doctor for a simple control of his health. I had to wait for a bit sitting on a chair. The positive thing was the air conditioning and so I took my sketchbook, my inkpen and I spent the time sketching in freedom:

I hope you like it^_^

See ya soon and teem on,

Silvia


silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85