Peek-a-booh!

in #art7 years ago

Yesterday I watched many wonderful pics of squirrels in this funny post of @richq11 and I couldn't resist to sketch this funny face!

This squirrel has really an happy face, didn't it? It looks like he are playing with us and his smile remind me more happyness.

For this sketch I used the charcoals of my hubby and I used my fingers to smudge the shades of colors. Now my hands looks like a collection of spots in many different colors, but I like to use my fingers as a smoodge, like a child ^_^

I hope you like it ^_^

See ya soon and steem on!

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

I like this squirrel, looks really cute

Wow! Beautiful face! This squirrel appears very happy! Maybe he got a delicious food ,and he getting ready to eat it, I love the squirrels I never see them directly, just in pictures or in films, it's adorable painting.

some years ago I saw a squirrel close to the forest, he was a bit confused and so I took him in my hands. He was really beautiful, but he bit me :D

Hahaha! He bit you! He is so bad, i love him, his face so funny, me always i see the animals too far for don't get with them anything, like the monkey 🐒 if you come near him he can spit at your face,one time happens to one girl, oh my god , he is so bad.

Beautiful and adorable draw!

Indeed you are gifted in your artistry. I enjoy all your do, Thanks!

Your welcome, dear Troy ^_^

It certainly looks happy and content : )
Nice technique too Silvia

Thanks so much, Arthur. I try to excercise my hands every day ;)

I know that face... Hi Wally!!!

Yessssssssss! Wally is too beautiful and his funny smile is adorable :D

He is cute... When I saw that pic I knew it was the one!

Very cute squirrel! Did you feed with some nuts?

Reminds me of those old school cartoons

This truly is a gorgeous photograph and post, thank you for sharing with us. I love your artistic capabilities!! If you're looking for a new photographer friend on steemit, feel free to follow me and I'll do the same.

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76