My new drawing: the final result! ^_^

in #art7 years ago

Yesterday I started to work on a new drawing about the winter (you can see the first steps here) and today I finished it ^_^

The subject is one of my characters with the rounded head and I image a girl with long blond hair floating on the cold wind. After the first steps that I drew yesterday, today I decided to add a little cat under her scarf. A cat with a scarf ^_^

I'm satisfied by the result and I'm pretty sure to use the same idea for my nex oil painting ^_^ For this drawing I used just my HB2 black pencil and my colored chalk pastel pencils on a sheet of 200gr paper.

As usual, I took some pics of the work in progress to share with you!

After the steps f yesterday, I sketched a little cat under the scarf of the girl:

After, I proceeded with the colored pencils and the smudge:

I hope you like it ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

What a beautiful work my dear friend @silviabeneforti congratulations.
Thank you very much for this beautiful gift
I wish you a great day

Thanks so much, dear friend! Have you a wonderful day full of joy ^_^

sorry, I don't understand your language

He said: "Yes beautiful".

Thanks so much, @ocrdu ! ^_^ It's german, right?

wow .. a very beautiful art @silviabeneforti.
Good job 👍

Nice one! Shame it has a cat in it 8-P.

Thanks so much =^.^=

Such a cute painting 😊😆😆 it remind me a story about Street cat named Bob. He has a scarf as well 😁😁😁

Bob! I like this name for a cat ^_^

a wonderful, warm winter beauty!
Who says winter needs to bee cool :)

Thanks so much for your words, dear @sumsum ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62