I'm feeling a little obsessed by the sheep ^_^

in #art5 years ago

Maybe it's the same for you, but in my country we use to say "I have to count the sheep" when we have some problems to sleep. Well, now I can use that sentence in my work on art too!

Yes, I'm working (again) to other paintings about my freaky sheep!

This time I thought it could be a nice idea to paint an entire flock of sheep in the same sheet of paper and this is a pic I took during the work in progress:

In the meantime, I also paint a new black sheep, because a couple of days ago I sold the first one:

This new one is a little bit different from the first one, but I hope it will have a new nice home soon like the other ones ^_^

Well, now I have to finsh the painting about an entire flock, so tomorrow I can show you.

Good night to everyone and see ya soon,

Silvia


silvia beneforti


***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/ ) and on Etsy ( https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap ).  If you're interested to buy one of my artworks for steem or SBD, you can contact me here or my Homesteaderscoop shop ( https://homesteaderscoop.com/store/vumap/ ) ^_^ ****


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78