Having fun on a Sunday morning ^_^

in #art5 years ago

I wish you an happy Sunday to you all! Today, in the morning, I had an idea about something new to paint using some nice cardboards I collected in time and so I enjoyed a bit of fun to start the Sunday in a positive mood.

It was fast, but also vey funny and the final result was this Lady full of flowers:

It was very simple (more than a collage) and I think it could be a nice activity to do with children too, so I want to explain the process.

At first, you need a piece of paper with a nice pattern like this one:

The second step is to draw the shape of the figure with a simple pencil:

The last step is to paint the figure, but attention: you have to paint just the head and the shadows all around the figure, so also her dress will focus the attention:

To paint this figure I used my oil colors, but you can use acrylic colors with your children ^_^

I hope you like her.

See ya son and steem on,

Silvia


silvia beneforti


***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/ ) and on Etsy ( https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap ).  If you're interested to buy one of my artworks for steem or SBD, you can contact me here or my Homesteaderscoop shop ( https://homesteaderscoop.com/store/vumap/ ) ^_^ ****


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50