Happy Tuesday with a cup of coffee

in #art7 years ago

In Italy, we usually start the day with a cup of coffee and when we say "coffee" we're talking about expresso, sure! 

In the Beneforti's family we have this habit: when I wake up I prepare the coffee (a big coffee pot) to drink. My daughter arrive at my home around the 10:00 am, before to start her job to the restaurant (the restaurant where she works is close to my home), so we drink a cup of my coffee together. Paolo has the habit of drinking his first coffee of the day at the bar. He usually drinks a cup of coffee with a touch of milk inside and a little cake every day at the same bar close to home.

Happy Tuesday to you all!

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

I can't even start my existence without coffee

I can understand ^_^

i always start my day with yummy coffee as well, hope you have a great Tuesday

A great Tuesday to you too :)

Large cup off black coffee with milk, I can't leave house without first drinking it, I think I would be hit by a car or something :) It wakes me up :)

hehehe I guess I am an untypical Italian as I start my day with green tea and honey :)) but an espresso corretto Sambuca after dinner,... oh yeah! XD

I can understand you :P

I remember my aunt in italy! She can't open her eyes without drinking expresso coffee , it became like drug for her.

It's the same for me :P

Oh the first coffee is the more delightful ! ^_^

We went few days to Milano last year and we were in a charming house near lake Como with airBnB, it was the most delicious experience, I have ADORED Italy, I could have stayed hours in a bench listen to the conversations in italian, one of the most exciting beautiful language in the world, and we, as french, could get some words and some meanings even with not speaking the language, I absolutely ADORED this few days...The natural beauty of the girls, the irresistible je-ne-sais-quoi of the boys.... !
here is a photo of Luigi, my gnomely friend who (Coincidentally ?) have an italian name , with the italian coffee we had in the charming house :
20160419_104309-01_20160704115747096redim.jpg

Luigi is a fantastic gnome!!!
I admit that j'adore the sounds of French language! I studied French at school, before to study English and I can easily understand it (even if I have some problem to write it, because I don't remember the correct grammar ^_^)

Italian and french are friends languages..lol cat&birdbeautifulday.png

Refreshing...happy tuesday to you too

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Good morning silviabenefirti I just put the coffe on . My favorite part of the day! Thank you for your treasured art. 🐓🐓

Good morning to you to, @mother2chicks ^_

Wish I had time for another cup! Good day to you! 🐓🐓


Thank You, Sylvia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69