You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Tuesday with a cup of coffee

in #art7 years ago

Oh the first coffee is the more delightful ! ^_^

We went few days to Milano last year and we were in a charming house near lake Como with airBnB, it was the most delicious experience, I have ADORED Italy, I could have stayed hours in a bench listen to the conversations in italian, one of the most exciting beautiful language in the world, and we, as french, could get some words and some meanings even with not speaking the language, I absolutely ADORED this few days...The natural beauty of the girls, the irresistible je-ne-sais-quoi of the boys.... !
here is a photo of Luigi, my gnomely friend who (Coincidentally ?) have an italian name , with the italian coffee we had in the charming house :
20160419_104309-01_20160704115747096redim.jpg

Sort:  

Luigi is a fantastic gnome!!!
I admit that j'adore the sounds of French language! I studied French at school, before to study English and I can easily understand it (even if I have some problem to write it, because I don't remember the correct grammar ^_^)

Italian and french are friends languages..lol cat&birdbeautifulday.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64