Everyone can be a Queen or a King ^_^

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Have you ever felt like a King or a Queen? A Prince or a Princess?

Sometimes we just need to wear a crown (real or not)!

In the tales there are more different Kings and Queens, sometimes they are good, sometimes they are bad, sometimes there is a beautiful Princess to save, sometimes there's a beautiful Prince with his white horse, everytime there is a castel!

Well, I'm a Queen (a good Queen, sure!) of my home! :D


My home is my chaotic castle, my colors are my treasuries, my hubby is the "salt&pepper beard" King ^_^

See ya son

Silvia



silvia beneforti

Sort:  

@silviabeneforti aren't we all ? wink wink
I love the eyes they look bit sneaky - like peeking and checking if the queen's not in the kitchen - time to grab some cookies hihihi ^ ^
pardon my wild imagination your highness haha

Your wild imagination is fantastic, believe me! Your words have a interesting sounds in my mind, inspiring! :D

@silviabeneforti thank you!
That's very kind of you to say!

Queen for the day on Fridays, which is my day without cooking super for the family. Excellent story and illustration @silviabeneforti.

Thanks, @reddust ! My daughter now is an adult and she lives with her fiance, my hubby loves pizza, so one day a week I buy the pizza and I'm totally free from cooking :D

We love pizza too...ha, we have an account at our local pizza parlor!

I felt like a princess once (but I was really high) ;-}

lol
I can understand :D

Don't tell anybody lol! The new chap of the Night Gods is out!

I just opened a new page in my browser to read the new chap ^_^ I'm waiting that my coffee is ready to sit down and read it in relax ;)

)))))))))))))))))))) hahaha very nice))

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28