Collaborative art journey by @everlove : "Ingrained"

in #art7 years ago

I'm always happy to partecipate in the collaborative art journey by @everlove and this week the piece that I created using the image "ingrained", that everlove gived to us, is this:

At first I printed the original image on a 200 gr paper and after I use my oil colors to set my hands free to work!

I use one of my favorite subject: the house! ^_^

Thanks so much to @everlove for this beautiful project full of awesome creative people and creative pieces! 

For more informations about the Collaborative Art Journey, I invite you to read here: https://steemit.com/art/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-i-n-g-r-a-i-n-e-d-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring-it

See ya soon

Silvia



silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Beautiful work lady @silviabeneforti congratulations thanks for sharing. have a beautiful day

Thanks so much, dear @jlufer !!! ^^ Have a nice day ^^

What a cool interpretation of my image @silviabeneforti!! It's the perfect little house -- good eye!! I love the colors you chose too as they make such a statement! Brilliant job! Thank you for this handmade gift!

Thanks so much for your awesome word, @everlove !!! I love to partecipate in the collaborative art journey! ^_^

I can tell you love it--it shows in your art! Blessed to share with you @silviabeneforti!

Very nice. this your work gave me one more idea. I hope it won't be plagiarism. But if I make it I will mention that your work inspired me)))

Thanks so much, dear @aksinya ! I'm happy to inspire you and I'm sure that it will not plagiarism :D

I was thinking how to do that...but you did so well..so, I will not...it reminded me light - tower or light - house at the sea ( I don't know the right word)

I think it will be beautiful. Maybe you don't know the right word, but I think your art will find it ^_^

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83