Camouflage (the number 2) ^_^

in #art6 years ago

After the robin of yesterday (you can see the sketch here), this morning I sketched another animals thinking to the camouflage: the bear.

The bear is one of my favorite animals to draw (with the robin, the deer, the cat, the squirrel, etc... ok, I know, I love to draw many many animals ^_^) and so here we are.

For the bear I chose to use brown little leaves for the camouflage, instead of the red leaves that I used for the robin (every animal has his own color, right? ^_^).

I hope you like it ^_^

See ya soon and have a nice Saturday!

Silvia



silvia beneforti



Sort:  

What is that last "pencil" for? is that even a pencil?

Lovely drawing! he looks especially good because he is looking up

The last one is not a pencil, it's a smudge. I use it to smudge the colors instead of the finger ^_^

Fancy lady can't get her fingers dirty :P I think my mother used a piece of paper for that, she loved to paint stuff, don't know why she stopped..now that you remind me of it, i might give her a painting kit for her birthday just so she gets back at it

your Camouflage photography is so beautiful and amazing and nice animals ART,,, I appreciate your post Thanks for share with us

Thanks for reply and please visit your blog @molikhatun

it would be nice if you also upvote the content you like before to ask people to visit your blog, just a friendly tip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45