A couple of new little freeky animals ^_^

in #art6 years ago

In these days I'm working on some new little freaky animals and I'm enjoying to create them in different forms and different colors ^_^ For this couple I used 2 different kind of wood: for the blue one I used a piece of an old broomstick, for the other with the long neck (similar to a giraffe) I used a piece of dry branch of ivy ^_^

I sculpted these animals using a little knife and my dremel (rotary tools) and after I used my oil colors to add some different shades of colors and the details like the eyes ^_^

I had so much fun to do it, especially the ivy's one, because the branches of ivy have different form and I can easily image forms of animals on them!

For the blue one I painted some dark blue hearts on it, because I thought about a romantic animal ^_^

I hope you like them!

See ya soon and steem on!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

You are so creative and you do a great job. Happy day dear Silvia

thanks so much, dear friend ^_^

Very nice it's wonderful to do what you truly love thank you for sharing your art

what's about the new user that have Good Contant but not
have a good sport on Steemit.
Just a question to improve my ability

Thanks to you for your nice words, dear Troy ^_^

Such a beautiful creativity Keep it up
and also check it my Blog hope you can get som useful information. Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86